Jun 23, 2017

Gratefulby DJ Khaled


1. (Intro) I'm So Grateful (ft. Sizzla)
2. Shining (ft. Beyoncé & JAY Z)
3. To the Max (ft. Drake)
4. Wild Thoughts (ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller)
5. I'm the One (ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne)
6. On Everything (ft. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean)
7. It's Secured (ft. Nas & Travis Scott)
8. Interlude (Hallelujah) (ft. Betty Wright)
Nobody (ft. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj)
I Love You So Much (ft. Chance The Rapper)
Don't Quit (ft. Travis Scott & Jeremih)
I Can't Even Lie (ft. Future & Nicki Minaj)
Down for Life (ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black)
Major Bag Alert (ft. Migos)
Good Man (ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss)
Billy Ocean (ft. Fat Joe & Raekwon)
Pull a Caper (ft. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross)
That Range Rover Came With Steps (ft. Future & Yo Gotti)
Iced Out My Arms (ft. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I.)
Whatever (ft. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz)
Unchanging Love
Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!